DÁIL ELECTION

NOTICE OF POLL

CONSTITUENCY OF SLIGO LEITRIM

THE POLL IN THE ABOVE CONSTITUENCY WILL BE TAKEN ON THE 8th February 2020, BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 7.00 A.M. AND 10.00 P.M. THE NAMES, ADDRESSES AND OTHER PARTICULARS OF THE CANDIDATES DESCRIBED IN THEIR RESPECTIVE NOMINATION PAPERS AND OF THEIR PROPOSERS, IF ANY, ARE AS FOLLOWS:

SURNAME OF CANDIDATE	OTHER NAME	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION	NAME OF POLITICAL PARTY (IF ANY)	NAME AND ADDRESS OF PROPOSERS (IF ANY)
BREE	DECLAN	1. HIGH STREET, SLIGO	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	INDEPENDENTS 4 CHANGE	DECLAN BREE
CONWAY	JAMES	FINLOUGH, BALLINACARROW, BALLYMOTE, CO. SLIGO	PIPELAYER/FARMER	NON PARTY	JAMES CONWAY
COSGROVE	NESSA	305 ARD NA MARA, CARTRON POINT, SLIGO	YOUTH WORKER	THE LABOUR PARTY	MARCELLA MCGARRY, 62 SAINT BRIGID'S PLACE SLIGO
ELLIS	SHANE	FENAGH, BALLINAMORE, CO. LEITRIM	FARMER	FIANNA FÁIL	SHANE ELLIS
FEIGHAN	FRANKIE	ST GERARDS, STRANDHILL ROAD, SLIGO	SENATOR	FINE GAEL	FRANKIE FEIGHAN
GALLAGHER	BLÁITHÍN	CREEVELEA, DRUMKEERAN, CO. LEITRIM	RESEARCH CONSULTANT	GREEN PARTY/ COMHAONTAS GLAS	BLÁTHÍN GALLAGHER
HARKIN	MARIAN	90 KEVINSFORT HEATH, SLIGO	FORMER MEMBER OF EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT	NON PARTY	MARIAN HARKIN
KENNY	MARTIN	CLOONSARN, AUGHAVAS, CO. LEITRIM	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	SINN FÉIN	MARTIN KENNY
MACSHARRY	MARC	PEARSE ROAD, SLIGO, CO. SLIGO.	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	FIANNA FÁIL	MARC MacSHARRY

McCLOSKEY	ANNE	109, CHAPEL ROAD, WATERSIDE, DERRY, BT47 2BG.	DOCTOR	AONTÚ	ANNE McCLOSKEY
McWEENEY	PAUL	LISCALLYROAN, DRUMSNA, CARRICK-ON-SHANNON, CO. LEITRIM	CARPENTER	THE NATIONAL PARTY/ AN PÁIRTÍ NÁISIÚNTA	PAUL McWEENEY
O'BOYLE	GINO	59 ST JOHNS TERRACE, FORTHILL, SLIGO	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	SOLIDARITY- PEOPLE BEFORE PROFIT	DONNA CURRID, 10 SYCAMORE HEIGHTS, CLIFFONEY, CO. SLIGO
O'DONNELL	MARY	1 DROIM CATHA, BALLINAMEEN, BOYLE, CO. ROSCOMMON	RESEARCHER SCIENCE /HUMANITIES	NON PARTY	MARY O'DONNELL
O'DWYER	OISIN	28, HILLCREST GROVE, DRUMSHANBO, CO. LEITRIM.	RETAIL TEAM LEADER	RENUA	OISIN O'DWYER
O'HARA	BERNIE	GREAGHNAFARNA, DROMAHAIR, CO. LEITRIM.	MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT	NON PARTY	BERNIE O'HARA
PERRY	JOHN	CARROWNANTY, BALLYMOTE, CO. SLIGO	FORMER MINISTER OF STATE	NON PARTY	HUGH CLANCY RAHELLY, CARNEY, CO. SLIGO
SCANLON	EAMON	KEENAGHAN, BALLYMOTE, CO. SLIGO.	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	FIANNA FÁIL	EAMON SCANLON
WALSH	THOMAS	BALLYGAWLEY, CO. SLIGO	PUBLIC REPRESENTATIVE	FINE GAEL	THOMAS WALSH
WYNNE	SEAN	HILL RD, DRUMSHANBO, CO. LEITRIM	TEACHER	NON PARTY	SEAN WYNNE

The names of the candidates will be printed on the Ballot Paper in the order in which they appear in this notice.

Date this 23rd January 2020

JOSEPH SMITH Returning Officer, Courthouse, Sigo